Take the required Florida permit test online right away before you take your DMV test for Road Signs and Road Rules. Earn your Florida learner's license to get on the road.

Florida TLSAE final exam answers 3

Study Guide: Florida Drug and Alcohol Traffic Awareness course or Florida TLSAE final exam answers

Who needs to take this course?
All first time drivers in Florida.

How long is this course?
4 hours.

This 4 hours Florida Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education TLSAE course is also known as
• Florida learners permit
• Drug and Alcohol Test course
• Florida First Time Driver course
• Drug and Alcohol Traffic Awareness (D.A.T.A.)
• Drug & Alcohol Course or Drug and Alcohol Class
• Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training (A.D.A.P.T.)

This course includes
The Societal Concerns of drugs and alcohol, The Economic Concerns of drugs and alcohol, How drugs and alcohol affect a motorist.

Where is this course's knowledge applied?
On the roadways of the State of Florida.

  1. Keep people from doing things they know are dangerous
    Inhibitions


  2. Driving is a - privilege or right?
    Privilege


  3. True or false: refusing to take any test required by law to determine whether or not you are under the influence will result in your license being suspended
    True


  4. DUI convictions stay on the driver's record for ___ years
    75


  5. What are the consequences of not stopping when a stopped school bus is stopped and has its red lights flashing?
    Fines that start at $100 and 4 points assessed against your driving record.


  6. If you earn 12 points within a 12-month period, how long will your license be suspended for?
    30 days


  7. If you earn 18 points within a 18-month period, how long will your license be suspended for?
    3 months


  8. If you earn 24 points within a 36-month period, how long will your license be suspended for?
    a year


  9. If a driver violates mandated curfew it can result in how many points on your license?
    3 points


  10. If you are convicted of a DUI, what will happen to your license?
    It will be revoked.


  11. If you are convicted of a felony drug possession, what will happen to your license?
    It will be revoked.


  12. If you kill a person because of reckless driving, how long will your license be revoked for?
    At least three years


  13. Any driver 18 years of age or younger who acquires six or more points within a 12-month period is automatically restricted for
    One year to driving for "Business Purposes" ONLY


  14. If you are convicted of an immoral act involving a motor vehicle, what will happen to your license?
    It will be revoked.


  15. Is driving a motor vehicle in Florida a privilege or a right?
    privilege


  16. What will happen to your license if you make a fraudulent license application?
    It will be suspended.


  17. What will happen to your license if you allow your license to be used for a purpose that is illegal?
    It will be suspended.


  18. What will happen to your license if you are convicted in traffic court and the court orders a suspension?
    It will be suspended.


  19. What will happen to your license if you refuse to consent to a sobriety test required by law?
    It will be suspended.


  20. What will happen to your license if you misuse a restricted license?
    It will be suspended.


  21. What will happen to your license if you earn the required number of points in a given time period?
    It will be suspended.


  22. What will happen to your license if you fail to carry insurance on your vehicle?
    It will be suspended.


  23. What will happen to your license if you fail to pay a traffic fine?
    It will be suspended.


  24. What will happen to your license if you fail to appear in court as directed?
    It will be suspended.


  25. What will happen to your license if you are convicted of driving while your license is suspended, cancelled, or revoked, what could happen?
    You could be sent to jail and your license could be suspended for an additional three months.


  26. If your license was issued because of false information, what will happen?
    It will be cancelled.


  27. In the state of Florida, a first time DUI conviction will result in not more than 9 months in prison, a minimum of a 180-day revocation of driving privileges, payment of a fine
    Up to $1000


  28. Speeding fines are ___ when workers are in a construction zone and in school zones during posted hours
    Doubled


  29. ___ points within ___ months = One year suspension
    24, 36


  30. ___ points within ___ months = 90 day suspension
    18, 18


  31. ___ points within ___ months = 30 day suspension
    12, 12


  32. You can be charged with ___ if you are found to be driving or in actual physical control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of an alcoholic beverage or controlled substance
    DUI


  33. Taking any drug that affects your driving ability can result in a ___
    DUI


Florida Class E Learner License and Restricted Class E License Permit Exam Questions and Answers

Prep for Florida Restricted License Test: Try this 4 hour drug and alcohol (TLSAE course) practice test answers and final exam answers. Take a few minutes to answers these Florida Road Rules Practice Test Questions and Road Signs Practice Test Questions. Please DON'T give up on the quest to get your license. Practice drug and alcohol test for Florida Learners permit, also find answers to drug and alcohol test for Florida permit.

Register FL drivers permit test online Now!

Take Florida drivers license online course that meets all the FL DHSMV state requirements in completing your Florida Drug and Alcohol Test course / Florida restricted practice test to get Florida Learner's Permit.

Practice drug and alcohol test for Florida Learners Permit.

Passing the Final test is ain't so easy, unless you read and remember all the Florida DMV First-time course content and important road safety rules and road signs.

Take this Drug and Alcohol Test for Florida Learners Permit Online Free. These questions are covered from real-time 4 hour TLSAE Course review exam and final Permit exam.
Florida Restricted Drivers License Practice Online Test - 4 hour Drug and Alcohol Course Study Guide, FL DMV Road Rules and Road Signs Learners Permit Final Exam Questions and Answers